Search Site

abstract award finalists 2019


Finalists for the Best Abstract Award - winner to be announced at the Oscarz dinner 


Te Ira Wahine, A co-design Iwi-led approach to enhancing Wahine Māori

Authors: Layla Lyndon-Tonga, Wendy Halligan, Bessina Pehi-Tamatea, Steward Eaio and Sophia Lui-Brown


Don't make a hash of it! A systematic review of cannabis regulations.

Sean Evans


Transgenerational Trauma and Resilience Genogram

Helen Smith


Trauma among incarcerated men in drug treatment: Implications for practice and research

Sally Beale


Self-authoring futures: a visual methodology for transformation

Hamish Oakley-Brown


Looking Back, Moving Forward in Action Beyond the Void

Mary Allen